(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Matrimony Gaur Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Gaur Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : MCom



My name is Ankita and I have completed my MCom. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



I am creating this profile for my lovely daughter, Vibha. She has an amazing persona with a heart of gold. She shares a very special bond with family and friends. Her friends describe her as someone who is honest, caring, compassionate, hardworking, ambitious and intelligent. She loves dancing, calligraphy and crafting. She completed her post graduation in Biotechnology from Central University of Rajasthan and is now pursuing Ph.D., Biotechnology from the same institute. I am retired from National Engineering Industries Pvt. Ltd, Jaipur and my better half is a domestic engineer. We belong to the Gaur brahmin community, natives of Sujangarh, Churu, Rajasthan and are settled in Jaipur since 1971. We, as a family believe in progressive thinking with equal attention to our cultural values. Vibha is our only child, the gem of our life. We have raised her to be a brave girl who has strong morals and ethics, who aspires to be an academician. As our daughter is all we have, we are not just finding a companion for her but a son for us too, not literally a “ghar damaad” but one who embraces us as his own parents. We are looking for a caring, mature, smart, good looking, self-made, well-off working professional, preferably settled in Rajasthan. We would wish to welcome a relation with someone from the same community, strictly vegetarian, teetotaler and non-smoker, who can understand Vibha and her dreams. If you have nodded your head in agreement, please do send a message.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : CS



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter who has done B.Com., LL.M. & CS. We are Gaur Brahmin from Rajasthan and settled in Mumbai. I am retired Central Government Employee and currently working in a Private Organization, while my wife is a homemaker. We are a nuclear family of four members and believe in modern culture but we respect our traditions too. We are looking for a smart, good looking, well-educated, well cultured, humble, broad minded, adjusting, loving and affectionate person with a modern outlook. He should be positive, enthusiastic, respectful, and also who is pure vegetarian, doesn't drink & doesn't smoke. We are seeking match from the Gaur Brahmin community, having ancestral origin from Rajasthan/ Haryana and settled in Mumbai/ Pune/ Jaipur. Further relevant details, photographs, horoscope, etc., may be shared and discussed at a subsequent stage of correspondence in a mutually preferable manner. Please feel free to contact for further discussion. Thanks

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Haryana, India
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Executive



I am good looking down to earth confident person belonging to a well respected family. I believe in living in the present, but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of life.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Gujar Gaur
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : BDS
  • Occupation : Doctor



My name is Deepti Gautam and I work in the Private Sector as a Doctor. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values. I have completed my BDS from govt sms Madical college jaipur currently pursuing pg in Madical Biochemistry From SMS Madical college jaipur